Downloadable Songs

WARNING: This page only contains the very first “Rogosic Chronicles” songs! The new songs are only available on CD, on bandcamp ( or on Youtube (!!!!!!!

The Rogosic Chronicles

Left click to listen, right click to download

Arious (Soft Rock)
Part 1
Ja Te Volim
Ms. Tipsy
No More
The Final Piece and The Final Piece (Short Version)
World Of Glass

Part 2
Let Us Be

Gardia (New Age)
Part 1
Flange and Flange Version 2
Fly With Floyd
Perfect Dream
The Eye

SECRET Gardia Songs

Part 2

Gornian (Hard Rock)
Part 1
A Cat Behind The Lion’s Face
Birdy Dance
Coming Home
Human’s Addiction
The Better Life
Undefined Pleasures

SECRET Gornian Songs:
Dreaming Of The Dark Side

Part 2
Forgotten Era

Psydia (Psychedelic)
Part 1
Omnu The Final Words
Omnu (Instrumental Version)
Omnu (Instrumental Short Version)
Taste Of Belgium
The Moment Before We Die

SECRET Psydia Songs:
Fill Of Emptyness
Mind’s Game
The Lost Promise

Part 2
The Creator Never Rests

Thormez (Metal)
Part 1:
Dark Visions
Night Storm
Wrong Turn

SECRET Thormez Songs:
The Flesh
When Death Visits

Part 2
Left By Being Pulled

Promo Commercial
Rogosic Chronicles Promo


Left To Burn
Our Lord (Part 1)
Our Lord (Part 2)

Dani & Co

Samen (In cooperation with songwriter Erik van der Windt)
Rolling In The Deep (Adele Cover)

All songs written, recorded and mixed by Dani Rogosic (Copyright 2010-2011)
All instruments, voices and drum-programming by Dani Rogosic
Recorded and Mixed in studio Rogosic Records