Posts Tagged ‘1’

Video: SPCHLSS – 1 Zillion (Live @ DCA 2014)

Friday, May 2nd, 2014

Hard, Heavy & Some Other Stuff Part 1 on Youtube!!

Saturday, January 26th, 2013

Follow the link below for my second solo album on youtube

The Rogosic Chronicles: End Of Part 1, Beginning of Part 2

Wednesday, December 22nd, 2010

Dear listeners and fans,
1 March 2010 was the start of The Rogosic Chronicles Saga, every 2 weeks a song was released to listen and download for free for my listeners and fans!
The songs split are in 5 parts:
– Arious (Soft/Rock)
– Gardia (New Age)
– Gornian (Hard Rock)
– Psydia (Psychedelic)
– Thormez (Metal)

After 1 year, this period will end at 28 february 2011! That means no more new free songs from The Rogosic Chronicles every 2 weeks!!!
But, don’t worry: I’ll never rest, even when I’m death I will be releasing a lot of work for my listeners and fans!!! ­čśë
So, what’s sonna happen?

1 March 2011 will be the start of Part 2 of The Rogosic Chronicles:
– 2 CD releases: Angel’s Choice & Demon’s Choice
– Re-recordings of The Rogosic Chronicles songs
– Videoclips of The Rogosic Chronicles songs
– Live Shows of TRCS (The Rogosic Chronicles Show)

A New Era of The Rogosic Chronicles in the New Year, don’t miss it!! ­čśë


Dani Rogosic